slide-dummy

Risk Solutions

Our expert team works in close relation with the Client which enables us to identify and anticipate specific needs.

Operating Model

We act focused on the outcome.

We design solutions specifically for each client, through the analysis of their needs, the search for options and the negotiation with the insurance market. To achieve results we have created a methodology based on 3 key steps:

Technical Adequacy

Depending on risk exposure we seek the most appropriate solutions for each client, supported by a highly committed and qualified team that is fully dedicated to each project.

Administrative Efficiency

We enable our Clients’ relationship with insurance and insurers. Transparent procedures, supported by an effective technology platform, enhance and simplify all phases of administrative process.

Cost-competitiveness

We keep privileged relationships with main insurers. This allows us to negotiate, at every moment and for each client, the best coverage at the best cost in the market.

A team with experience and self-confidence.

The name

Paulo Vargas

PARTNER
pvargas@visavis.pt
The name

Manuel Bleck Viana

PARTNER
mviana@visavis.pt
The name

João Oliveira

PARTNER
joliveira@visavis.pt
The name

Miguel Barata

Partner
mbarata@visavis.pt
The name

Paulo Prates

Client Service Manager
pprates@visavis.pt
The name

Ângelo Raposo

Client Service Manager
araposo@visavis.pt
The name

Sandra Vasconcelos

Account Executive
svasconcelos@visavis.pt
The name

Andreia Luz

Account Executive
aluz@visavis.pt
The name

Pedro Carranço

Senior Consultant
pcarranco@visavis.pt
The name

António Saraiva

Senior Consultant
asaraiva@visavis.pt
The name

Ana Rebelo

Senior Consultant
arebelo@visavis.pt
The name

Luísa Marques

Business Development
lmarques@visavis.pt
The name

Your name

Choose your position
visavis@visavis.pt

People. Always about people.

We are different. And we are better when we deal with “insurance for people.” We work together with our clients to design and manage employee benefits plans, maximizing corporate strategies aimed at the protection, reward and loyalty of their main asset: their employees.

Solutions for Employees

Accident

Workmen’s Compensation

Flexible Benefits

Pension Plans

Expatriates

Soft Benefits

Group Life

Health – Access Cards

Health – Network of Providers

Health – Indemnity

To reach the stars you must point to the sky.

It is with this ambition that we have consolidated our portfolio of clients. Local and multinational companies, which are references in their respective sectors of activity, entrust us with the management of their risks and insurance programs.

Key Operating Areas

Law Firms

Associations

Auditors and Consultants

Banking

Specialized Trade

Fuel Distribution

R&D (Reseach & Development)

Motor Industry

Pharmaceutical Industry

Information Technology

Insurance plans for emerging risks

Because companies are exposed to situations that go beyond their own people, we provide innovative tailor-made solutions aimed at ensuring protection of assets, the liabilities arising from their activity and the inherent financial risks.

Specialty Areas

Motor

Art & Collections

Construction

Loyalty

Information Technology

Organization of Events

Property

Loss of Profit

Liability

Transportation

Partnerships that add value.

 


 

We are close. And we have time to listen.

Rua Dr. Camilo Dionísio Álvares, 1055 – 1º
2775-373 Parede